Congratulation to Akshay Shah for receiving American Institute of Chemistry Award and ACS Organic Undergraduate Award!

Congratulation to Ramla Basharat for receiving for ACS Scholastic Achievement Award, Undergraduate Award in Physical Chemistry (ACS) and Drs. Owen and Ronald Rahman Award! 

Congratulation to Duessa Red Bregaudit for receiving Drs. Owen and Ronald Rahman Award!